top of page
This course can no longer be booked.

PADI Master Seal Team - Enrolment

  • Started 12 Nov
  • 35 British pounds
  • Enrolment

Description

Now that you're a PADI Seal Team Member you can work your way through the exciting Specialty Aquamissions, learn fresh new skills and gain the prestigious PADI Master Seal Team rating. This enrolment pack includes everything required to get started on your next amazing aquatic adventure. Includes: PADI Master Seal Team Pin Badge PADI Master Seal Team Certificate PADI Master Seal Team Certification Fee A total of 10 Master Seal Team AquaMissions are required to be certified as a PADI Master Seal Team diver. These are not included in the enrolment pack & each one must be booked separately. Master Seal Team AquaMission Dates: Sunday 14th January 2024 - 16:30pm-18:30pm Sunday 11th February 2024 - 16:30pm-18:30pm Sunday 10th March 2024 - 16:30pm-18:30pm Sunday 14th April 2024 - 16:30pm-18:30pm Sunday 12th May 2024 - 16:30pm-18:30pm Sunday 2nd June 2024 - 16:30pm-18:30pm Sunday 14th July 2024 - 16:30pm-18:30pm Sunday 11th August 2024 - 16:30pm-18:30pm Sunday 8th September 2024 - 16:30pm-18:30pm Sunday 13th October 2024 - 16:30pm-18:30pm Sunday 10th November 2024 - 16:30pm-18:30pm


Contact Details

+447743719172

info@scubacourses.co.uk


bottom of page